James Earl Jones in Sprint Commercial – “Totes McGotes”

Totes Magotes

I made it easier to share this link, use this shortlink to share with folks: http://wp.me/p4buTM-3A

This commercial right now is my favorite to quote while it’s still airing on TV. Not only is James Earl Jones one of my favorite voices and actors, but the commercial is absolutely hilarious. What makes it funny is the seriousness between these two. Spring is doing some amazing things with the pairing in these commercials and I’m all for. This commercial definitely totes magotes.

More funny commercials, ads, and business news headed your way. Keep it in the know by following me here on WP or out there on Twitter. Handle linked below!

@TysTake

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

